Crafty Cardmakers # 96 – Autumn

 

 

Kim is hosting our challenge today, and the theme is Autumn.

As usual anything you care to enter is fine, a card, scrap layout, mixed media piece, some home decor, as long as it’s Autumnal themed.

Please remember our 15 total challenge rule!

autumn

For my card, I used a 6 x6 inch card base, and layered onto that some black card.  I then embossed some white card using a leaf embossing folder – I think it might have been a Sheena Douglas one – and coloured it in autumnal colours using distress inks.  I used some orange card from my stash to cut the swirls and finally added some toppers from a hunkydory kit.

 

Leave a Reply

